Poker for Charity

April 21, 2011 :: Posted by - admin :: Category - Poker Video

My fourth Fiesta Mission is to organize a live strip poker game and give 50% of the pot to the Prevent Cancer Foundation. We raised 0 and Ford gave 0. Thanks to Ford to everyone for playing and donating! Prevent Cancer Foundation: preventcancer.org Watch the trailer for Jake Jarvi’s (Fistacuffs McGee’s) web series that I happen to be in youtube.com Also thanks to: Eliza (The Girl with a Gun) (also in web series) Matt Walker (The Winner) Stanislav Nagy (The Shady Russian) Brad Heck (The Drunk) Name TBA (Tomale Guy) (met him for the first time) My Ford Profile: fiestamovement.com Thanks for the winks: www.youtube.com www.youtube.com

Drake feat Trey Songz mp3-uploads-drake-feat-treysongz-replacement-girl.tk Drake – Fall For Your Type mp3-uploads-drake-fall-for-your-type-thank-me-later-album-mp3.tk Ciara – Never Ever mp3-uploads-ciara-never-ever-2010.tk Ciara – Like A Boy mp3-uploads-ciara-like-a-boy-2010.tk Jason Derulo – In My Head mp3-uploads-jason-derulo-in-my-head-2010-mp3.tk Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say mp3-uploads-jason-derulo-whatcha-say.tk Lady Gaga – Alejandro mp3-uploads-ladygaga-alejandro-music-video-2010-mp4.tk Lady Gaga – Paparazzi mp3-uploads-ladygaga-paparazzi-musicvideo-2010-mp4.tk Lady Gaga – Poker Face mp3-uploads-ladygaga-poker-face-2010-mp3.tk Ne Yo – I Was In Love mp3-uploads-neyo-i-was-in-love-2009-mp3.tk Nicki Minaj – Envy mp3-uploads-nicki-minaj-envy-2010-mp3.tk Nicki Minaj – Girlfriend mp3-uploads-nicki-minaj-girlfriend-2010-mp3.tk Nicki Minaj – Mind On My Money mp3-uploads-nicki-minaj-mind-on-my-money-2010.tk Nicki Minaj – Your Love mp3-uploads-nicki-minaj-your-love-mp3.tk Rhianna – Take A Bow mp3-uploads-rhianna-take-a-bow-mp3.tk Rihanna – Russian Roulette mp3-uploads-rihanna-russian-roulette-2010-mp3.tk Rihanna – Te Amo mp3-uploads-rihanna-te-amo-mp3.tk Timbaland – JoJo – Losing Control mp3-uploads-timbaland-jojo-losingcontrol-2010-mp3.tk Akon ft Sweet Rush – Troublemaker mp3-uploads-akon-ft-sweetrush-troublemaker.tk Beyonce – Control mp3-uploads-beyonce-control-2010-mp3.tk Bottoms Up – Trey Songz Feat Nicki Minaj mp3-uploads-bottomsup-treysongz-feat-nicki-minaj.tk Chris
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Tags: ,

37 Responses to “Poker for Charity”

  1. datejanoheat Says:

    Hey its marcus!

  2. GumiYummi Says:

    Omg Jonas and Virgina!!!!!!!

  3. KaberianRoyalty Says:

    *wink*

  4. ArtemusRex Says:

    3/4ths of Platoon of Power Squadron at your poker game… nice.

  5. dotd53 Says:

    too bad you didn’t have the actual chicago tamale man who sells tamales at the bars

  6. k3vanoo Says:

    :( , no Ty, the ordinary guy!! :O

  7. MellovesKarieAnn Says:

    @Aquadeam Calm down, Whiny McGee. :)
    Just kidding.

  8. Kathrynhol Says:

    I think Jake Jarvi should permenently change his name to fisticuffs mcgee

  9. Mer1002 Says:

    “snuggle snuggle” I love you <3

  10. BratcherLev Says:

    What is the piano/sax jazz song during the gameplay montage?

  11. fermerwuvu Says:

    “snugle snugle”

  12. xandersbigdaddy Says:

    absolutely brilliant guys — thanks for your support of the Bad Beat on Cancer.

    Phil Gordon

  13. PippaPineapple Says:

    *snuggle snuggle* that cracked me up

  14. venomisinmyblood Says:

    “the girl” *waves* “with a gun” *serious face* :)

  15. elibaybeeh2k8 Says:

    nom nom nom nom :) i like it ^-^

  16. emmfan09 Says:

    hahahaha these were great characters.

  17. TheBorzoi Says:

    You asked for winks? Well you just had 40 in your car.

  18. funkduder Says:

    5 star for sleeping in cars…. how would half-an-apartment go to charity???

  19. moiramemede Says:

    LOL

  20. RejandLauren Says:

    lool “nomnomnomnom” hehe ^^

  21. coldplayisawesome Says:

    *snuggle snuggle*

  22. coldplayisawesome Says:

    i love that episode!
    “Hey, how’s that anal fissure? Did it heal yet, or is it still draining?” XD

  23. nerdfightastic Says:

    Poker… I don’t even know her!

  24. rosesofsunshine3 Says:

    great video:)

  25. tubulance17 Says:

    did you get highlights in your beard?

  26. Maddeuh Says:

    @kayluh1996 I ain’t that stupid thanx, I was talkin about the title
    “new 2010 r&b single”… -__-

  27. Malskeeza Says:

    @estdec That’s because this was drake when he wasn’t influenced by Lil Wayne, I prefer this flow over the flow he has now, but he has brought out some mad verses, so I guess he got the best of both worlds lol

  28. kayluh1996 Says:

    @Maddeuh that’s when it was posted on here

  29. kayluh1996 Says:

    @Maddeuh that’s when it was posted on here

  30. TheBreathofAC Says:

    Good Song check out Breath of AC!!! click on my name

  31. ArmondoeCruze Says:

    @Maddeuh So true

  32. cdrooks11820 Says:

    Um, how does he talk that fast. O.O

  33. Maddeuh Says:

    This aint from 2010… I was listening to it like 3 years ago^^

  34. 89Profe Says:

    T -Dot

  35. Vale5899 Says:

    Do you really want to rob the online casinos? Try this bulletproof roulette roboter and earn some hundreds of dollars with almost now work!
    (roulettecashXnet – Replace X with .)

  36. estdec Says:

    i swear it didnt sound lyk drake

  37. runescape335 Says:

    first 2 comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.